Departures« The Wild West Mystical Canyon »
Sunday 19 April
full
Sunday 10 May
avialable
Sunday 7 June
avialable
Sunday 5 July *
avialable
Sunday 23 August *
avialable
Departures« Land Of Legend »
Wednesday 14 May

avialable

Wednesday 11 June
avialable
Wednesday 30 July
avialable
Wednesday 1 October
avialable
Departures« Best Dream »
Sunday 26 April
avialable
Sunday 29 May
avialable
Sunday 28 June
avialable
Sunday 12 July *
avialable
Sunday 9 August *
avialable
 
   
The marked tour dates (*) are guaranteed. Other tours 5-cars minimum with double occupancy, or 12-person minimum.
Additional dates may be available based on need. Please call to inquire.
TARIFFS 2015 US$
C
O
D
E
Adults per 4x4
(more than 12)
accommodations
The Wild West
11 days/10 nights $
Land Of Legende
12 days/11 nights $
Best Dream
13 days/12 nights $
A
2 passagers
1 double
2 859 / pers
2 899 / pers
3 239 / pers
B
3 passagers
1 triple
2 589 / pers
2 759 / pers
2 849 / pers
C
4 passagers
2 doubles
2 499 / pers
2 599 / pers
2 699 / pers
D
4 passagers
1 quadruple
1 999/ pers*
2 199/ pers*
2 219 / pers*
E
5 passagers
1 double + 1 triple
2 299 / pers
2 429 / pers
2 499 / pers
Single Supplement
1 199
1 299
1 399
Children under 12 (Sharing with 2 adullts)
839
929
999
* SPECIAL DISCOUNT 2015
Included :

- Trip organization and guides.
- Welcome Pick up from Phoenix Sky Harbor Int'l Airport.
- 4x4 rental (2-5 persons each) and all necessary insurance.
- Accommodations in 3- and 4-star hotels.
- National Parks entrance.
- Guide book (sightseeing guide, participants keep).
- Trip map (maps are property of and must be returned to "All A   Dream" Tours, Inc. after the tour).
- USA Road Map and pre-paid phone card.
- Breakfast included.
- Cruise on Lake Powell (only for "Legend, western Wonders and Best Bream")
- Western evening with live country music.
- Our experienced guide services for your needs and questions along the road and at the hotels.

Not included:
- Flight and any airport taxes / fees.
- Travel insurance (all participants must have travel insurance)
- All other meals, drinks, souvenirs, etc.
- Gasoline for your trip
- Additional charge for single occupancy in hotels.
- Admission to Monument Valley Navajo Park ($5 per person), and Acoma pueblo* ($10 per person)

* Only for "Legend"

Contact : usa@alladream.com | All-A-Dream 2010 ©